Deena Remiel's Place

Author of Urban Fantasy and Paranormal Romance


Leave a comment

For The Special Women in Your Life… A Gift…

I love Mother’s Day with all my heart. The greatest accomplishment in my life is being the mother to my two girls. Okay, so now that they’re in full-blown Hormone Land, some weeks our home resembles a lion’s cage. But then, other weeks, it’s so great I can’t help but smile all the time. Sometimes, I want to sell them to folks as natural birth control, and other times, I cry because they’re so amazing.

In honor of Mother’s Day, I would like to give you all a gift to give to someone else. Now, you don’t have to be a mom to qualify. You don’t even have to be a woman! You just have to KNOW someone who is a mom or LIKE a mom to you or someone else. That means aunts, grandmas, cousins, dear friends, and so on. This gift is for special women in your life who care and nurture others.

Here’s how to get your special gift:

1. ON SATURDAY, buy Ghost of a Chance my ghostly romance short story, and/or Picture Perfect, my light romantic suspense short story, for your women of honor. They’re both only 99cents each, but worth so much more in terms of swoon factor.

 Ghost of a Chance (1 Night Stand Series)Picture Perfect

2. Email me (deenaremiel@yahoo.com) proof of purchase, BEFORE SUNDAY, and I will respond with a special, personally written Mother’s Day poem for you to give along with these romantic tales.  I will send it as an attachment so that it has a pretty border should you want to print it out.

(Offer valid for stories purchased on Saturday only. )

HAPPY MOTHER’S DAY to all the women out there who share their caring and love with others!
Hugs,
Deena 

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 3,063 other followers