Press Release: Hippoetry is the New Black

Wow! I’m so excited! Check out this press release… with my name in it! This is so groovy, man! I can’t wait to see what poem or poems Diana has chosen for this anthology…  

Click here for more details –  Press Release: Hippoetry is the New Black.

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Judy says:

    Whoohoo!! Good for you, Deena! Definitely worth celebrating!

  2. Ruth says:

    Congratulations. I like the idea of you changing ‘one mind at a time.’ I know your poems make a difference for me.

  3. deenaremiel says:

    “Changing one mind at a time” is pretty appropos considering I teach… Thanks, Ruth!

  4. deenaremiel says:

    Judy, we’ll raise a glass at our next meeting, okay? You , for you new website, and me, for this.

  5. Absolutely wonderful! I love it!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks, Swan Mama! I look forward to reading your work! 🙂

Leave a Reply

