Check out the new digs! And my new cover!

I just can’t believe it! My first contract! For Trinity! I am over the moon. And just when I thought I could come back down, I get my book cover today. I’m simply swooning. I’m so glad to have all of you around to share in the glee and excitement.

Hugs and kisses to all!
Deena

PS: I got my first housewarming gift from Ruth. Thanks for the beautiful blossoming tree photograph you took. It’s just beautiful! Take a look…  

                                                                  

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Ruth says:

    Hello. How does one send a house warming gift to a new web page? I will have to think of something.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      How sweet! Thank you! When you do think of something, I’ll make sure I make room for it. 🙂 lol

  2. Judy says:

    Nice digs! And gorgeous cover!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks, Judy! I like the layout of this place better. It’s easier to get to all the pages I have. I’m SO glad you like the cover! I think I am most concerned about people loving that. After all, it’s the first thing they see, not the story!

Leave a Reply

