New questions, new interview…at The Embraced: Scribal Love

Hi everyone! I am feeling truly EMBRACED today! LOL I’m actually being interviewed over at The Embraced: Scribal Love. Come find out things you didn’t know before about me and the Brethren. Just click and go! See you there, and hope to hear from you. 🙂

http://theembraced.blogspot.com/

Photobucket

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ruth says:

    Nice interview. Enjoyed hearing your perspective on your books.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks Ruth, by the time I’m through the curcuit, I think everyone will know me better than I know myself! LOL

Leave a Reply

