Cassiel’s Story delayed…

Didn’t think it would happen, folks, but I’ve had to delay the release of Brethren Beginnings: Cassiel, Savior. With moving my family from one home to another over the past couple of week, it has left me no time to write anything longer than a brief post, and definitely has left me no time to create an important story. So, rather than put crap out, I choose to delay the release and bring to you the finest I have when it’s ready. Thank you for your patience and understanding. In the meanwhile, catch up on all Brethren Beginnings:

http://brethrenbeginnings.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

