Launch Event at Gilbert Pizza!

On March 22nd, TRINITY launches from Decadent Publishing. How does one celebrate? With pizza of course! And not just any pizza. SAL’S GILBERT PIZZA!

If you are in the Gilbert, AZ area and are free on Tuesday, March 22, from 5 pm on I’ll be there, eating pizza, signing trading cards, giving away goodies, and encouraging you to buy my book as soon as you get home. ♥  Here are the particulars:

TRINITY LAUNCH EVENT
March 22nd, 5 pm-?
Sal’s Gilbert Pizza
1150 s Gilbert Rd #106
Gilbert , AZ 85296

This is a Buy Your Own Pizza event so come and eat the most incredible, authentic NY pizza this side of the Mississippi! By the way, the BRETHREN eat Gilbert Pizza, too!

Hugs,
Deena
PS – Can you let me know in the comments if you are actually able to come by? Thanks!

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Lisa says:

    *sighing* Wishing I could be there. Would love to get signed Autograph from you. You did send me a Gift Package but I wished you had signed the postcard. Oh Well!! Counting down until I can read Trinity, Can’t Wait!!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Have no fear, Lisa! A signed copy should be to you in a day or so. 🙂 I had to go through ALL the collated fan packs and re-do them ALL. God bless my child, I still love her! LOL

      1. Lisa says:

        Wow! I appreciate that. Thanks so much!!

Leave a Reply

