The Brethren on Tour! Virtually, that is…

Book Lovin' Bitches Ebook ToursI am so excited to share great news! Book Lovin’ Bitches has coordinated an eBook Tour for me, and it’s amazing. They are really pros when it comes to planning tours. I get to make 14 stops while on the road. Just so you know, EVERY stop will have different content, so why not join me on the tour bus? What’s a tour without fun folks like you?

Hugs and snugs,
Deena

Tour Schedule ( will be posted as well under Where to Find Me)

4/27  giveaway @ LoveToReadForFun
5/2    guest post @ The Enchanted Book 
5/9    giveaway @ Beck’s Book Picks
5/11  guest post @ Immortality and Beyond
5/16  giveaway @ Novel Addiction
5/19  guest post @ My Need To Read
5/23  interview @ Read My Mind
5/26  guest post @ As The Pages Turn
5/27  guest post @ Jemima Valentino
5/30  guest post @ Just Another Book Addict 
6/7    giveaway @ Book of Secrets
6/7    guest post @ The Bookish Snob
6/10  guest post @ Book Lover’s Hideaway
6/13  guest post @ Aobibliosphere

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Congrats on the tour! I’ll do my best to drive by and comment

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Awesome! I’ll save you a parking spot! 😉

  2. Karen C says:

    Looking forward to getting on the tour bus with you – I’ll bring the chocolate!!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      If you’re bringing chocolate, I’ll give you the best seat on the bus! 😀

Leave a Reply

