What’s in a name? A secret! And Trinity’s got them…

Names are so important to a story. They can connote a personality within a single character or how a relationship between the hero and heroine might be classified, like Stormy and Maverick, Eden and Cheyenne, or Isabel and Cane. Well, I’ve got a secret… There are hidden intentional choices in certain names I’ve chosen for my characters in Trinity. Can you guess what they are? Here are the names:

Emma

Hannah

Ahriman Namirah

Now, what could be the hidden reasoning behind my very specific choices? I leave it you to ponder and guess. At the end of the day I will reveal my secret!

Hugs,
Deena

Leave a Reply

