Did you get the cryptogram right? These people did and won!

The answer to the cryptogram is…

Angels really do exist on earth. Evil better start running! 

The winners of the t-shirt and removable angel wings tattoo are…

TIFFANY KREPPS

ELENA GRAY

The winners of the Michael and Raphael trading cards are…

LORETTA ELLIOT

TIFFANY FALICK

STEPHANIE AGER

AMANDA WOODWARD

Congratulations to all who participated and to our winners! If you didn’t win something this time, no worries… there will always be another fun contest or game to play. 😀

Hugs and love to you all!
Deena

16 Comments Add yours

  1. Linda B says:

    CONGRATS TO THE WINNERS AND DANG MY STROKE! I TRIED DEA SNIFF

  2. WOO HOO! Thank you! I won a fan pack from you in a different giveaway that you donated to (haven’t received it yet though) so the trading cards will go great ♥♥ Thank you!

  3. deenaremiel says:

    Just got your name for that so I’ll put them all together… 🙂 Congrats!

  4. Tiffany Krepps says:

    Thank you so much!!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Youa re so welcome! ❤

  5. Lisa says:

    Congrats to the winners!! I hope the next contest is not a crypotgram….I found out I’m not very good at them.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      LMAO, Lisa! No, I’ll do something difrerent. Keep it fresh! 😀

  6. AWESOME~Thank you! I didn’t know that was coming from you personally! lol.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      It all is, my sweet! And it’s my pleasure to give to people who appreciate what I write for them. 😀

  7. Leanne says:

    Congrats Ladies!!!!

  8. Amanda Woodward says:

    Thank you!

  9. deenaremiel says:

    You’re welcome! 😀

  10. LorettaLynn says:

    yay:):)
    I won thank you so much..
    Do i need to send my addy?

    elliott2668(at)yahoo(dot)com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Loretta, if you could send me your snail mail address to my email that would be perfect. deenaremiel(AT)yahoo(DOT)com. 😀

  11. katrina whittaker says:

    congrads winners my email must not have made it .. 😥

    kat 😉

    1. deenaremiel says:

      So sweet! Hope you enter the next one! 😀

Leave a Reply

