Comicon Giveaway Winners!

  • LIST RANDOMIZER was used to produce our winners! And here they are!
  • Kassandra
  • Destiny
  • Lisa
  • Karey
  • LaTonia
  • Betty
  • PLEASE email me your snail mail addresses, along with your preference: PRIEST or AUSTRALIA. The first email wanting PRIEST will get it, since there is only one of those. The others will receive AUSTRALIA.

Thanks for playing along!
Hugs,
Deena

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Debbie Talbot says:

    Thanks Deena for doing all these contests >3 Congratz to all the winners!!!

  2. Nicole Hicks says:

    Grats to the winners! 🙂

  3. Lisa says:

    Thanks Deena!! I sent you an e-mail to your yahoo address. Under the Subject line I put Comicon Giveaway Contest Winner. Please let me know if there is any problems and thank you for all these Great Giveaway Contests!!

  4. Karey Smith says:

    I have sent repeated emails not sure if they are coming thru with my information can you please let me know if you received my address my emails keep coming up

Leave a Reply

