Menage-a-Blog comes to a sweet finish

 

Just look at that cover, would ya’? Need I really say anything more about why Brethren Beginnings had a phenomenal showing at the Menage-a-Blog Tour? Of course I do, but let me give you a moment for some personal reflection and swooning…

          Gabriel                     Nathanael                            Cassiel
         

 

Although they didn’t win this tour, Gabriel, Nathanael, and Cassiel have sure been making a splash around here! And with good reason. Not only are they dang hot, ladies. They’re immortal angels manifested here to protect us and fight against Evil. With these three, we have the full package – a Protector to keep us safe and comforted, a Warrior to fight against Evil’s encroachment, a Savior to heal us physically and emotionally from the ravages of Evil. And their compelling stories have kept many a reader riveted.

THIS JUST IN … The latest news is that the Brethren have made it into The Bookish Snob’s team of hotties! That’s right! The Bookish Snob is all for Team Brethren, and she’s got a HOT badge of Nathanael to match! Woot woot! http://thebookishsnob.blogspot.com/

Just check out these reviews!

Review by: Belinda Boring on July 17, 2011 : star star star star star
WOW. Double WOW! Now that I’ve regained my senses, can I quickly laugh? I know… not exactly the kind of reaction you’d think you’d get from me so let me explain. Having met Deena (SQUEE) and read her book, Trinity (SQUEE x2) I was excited for the chance to read Brethren Beginnings for the Menage A Blog Tour she was participating in. One of the first things Deena said was “But it has no romance!” and it’s to that I now chuckle. Dear, dear Deena – yes, I love romance but I love just as passionately HUNKY, SEXY, TORTURED heroes and you gave them to me in a breathtaking fashion! Everyone… clear a space in your hearts because the Brethren have ARRIVED!

Review by: Nancy Black on July 18, 2011 : star star star star star
The minute I downloaded Brethren Beginnings Couldn’t wait to read what was a taut fast paced read. Angels on Earth, Protectors, Warriors and Healers. Gabriel was my favorite Angel yet each one had a story to tell and a different way of touching lives on Earth. I am touched by the human emotions that racked the Angels in fighting their inter feelings while fighting the pervasive evil on Earth. There is so much to recommend this ebook for other readers. Deena knocks this one right out of the Ball Park. Want and need more Brethren books!

 Review by: Robin Parrish on July 19, 2011 : star star star star star
I literally could not stop reading this book once it was downloaded.
Upon starting the story, we are given a little bit of information as to why these Angels are here. Then Ms. Remiel quickly develops the story of 3 different Angels and her descriptions of those characters immediately grabbed my heart. I can’t wait for more!!

***At this point, I’d like to thank all the organizers, sponsors, and READERS for this fabulous Menage-a-Blog Tour experience. 
Flirting’s never been so much fun! And so much work! But I loved every minute of it! ***

Oh! The winner of my gift basket will be announced on MONDAY, July 25th!

So, how do you feel about these angels?  Would you like to read more? I’ve got a book for that! TRINITY

Hugs,
Deena

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ardee-ann says:

    Deena, I can’t wait to read Brethren Beginnings and then I will be ready for Trinity. I enjoyed your participation in Menage A Blog.

    Cheers,

    Ardee-ann

    1. Deena Remiel says:

      I think you’ll really love the world I’ve created and the Brethren as chracters to follow for a long time. 🙂 Thanks so much for your support!

Leave a Reply

