The Devil’s Game Giveaway!

The Devil's Game by S.L. Pierce

Welcome back to DAY 2 of SL Pierce’s and Maren Kaye’s visit! Answer this question to be entered into the free eBook giveaway of Devil’s Game:

Is a stranger who stalks your stalker a friend or your worst enemy?

**Leave your email addy in the comment to be considered. Winner will be picked at 10:00pm PST, Monday night.

Hugs,
Deena

11 Comments Add yours

  1. rebecca lynn says:

    Uh, I would have to say: a mega stalker! But yeah, def worst enemy. Bc then they know who that person is stalking, so they may start stalking you.. Dun dun dun!

  2. Michelle McMichael says:

    I don’t think he’s a friend but I’m hoping he keeps my stalker distracted long enough for me to get away!

    mmcmichael79@googlemail.com

  3. LorettaLynn says:

    I dont think he would be a friend,I think it would be kinda crippy.lol

    elliott2668(at)yahoo(dot)com

  4. I don’t know normally any “Stalker” would be bad but I also remember that ” The Enemy of my Enemy is my Friend” or however that saying goes. So I really am not sure….I need more coffee before I can think about this much more.
    blonde_mama_t@me.com

  5. karysafaire says:

    Hmmm. Depends on why he’s stalking my stalker. Is it to protect me? Is it to avenge the wrongs of the past? I’d definitely recommend a few therapy sessions for the stalker-once-removed. BUT, the big question–is he hot? and is he redeemable? 🙂 If yes to both, then he would be my bestest friend in the world. If no, then he’d be my enemy.

  6. CassandraG says:

    Definetely, your worse enemy.
    Who, knows what they might do to you, especially if they think,
    that your going to get in their way! they’ll do anything to get you out of it.
    Always be prepared, for anything that may or may not happen! And always be aware of your surroundings

  7. Denise Z says:

    What is that saying – the enemy of my enemy is my friend ? Definitely ready to play the Devil’s Game 🙂 We will band together to beat the common foe ! Stand up now and raise you fist and know we shall prevail –

    dz59001[at]gmail[dot]com

  8. deenaremiel says:

    CONGRATULATIONS CASSANDRA!!!!!! YOU’VE WON A FREE EBOOK OF DEVIL’S GAME!!! EMAIL ME YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS: deenaremiel(AT)yahoo(DOT)com

  9. Chris Bails says:

    That is a tough one. I guess it would help distract you stalker from stalking you. That would be super weird.
    Thanks for the giveaway and the chance to win. Would love to win and read this book.
    christinebails@yahoo.com

  10. melora says:

    I guess it would depend on why the person is stalking my stalker. It seems like a lot of stalking is about control and obsession, so I’d think that I would be in serious jeopardy from the stalker of my stalker. The stalker could resent me for taking my stalker’s attention and time, so easy way to move their attention is to get rid of me. So, stalker of stalker is my worst enemy.
    melorabrock {at} gmail {dot} com

Leave a Reply

