Make ’em laugh… make ’em laugh…

I’ve been in desperate need of laughter these days, and my friends have definitely come through with funny quips, quotes, pictures, and cartoons.  As I mentioned in a comment about it yesterday, I do believe it’s a sign that we ALL need some major, extended laughter time. So I thought I’d spend this Friday’s posting making you laugh. I hope you enjoy! If you do, tell me so! And share your own funny with us, as well!
Hugs,
Deena

       As if he didn’t have a big enough mouth! Reminds me of FAT ALBERT, oh so many years ago!

  I can’t believe something so cute really exists!

   Just in case we forget how it’s done…

   ‘Nuff said…  ROLLING ON THE FLOOR, LAUGHING OUT LOUD!

HUGS and Happy Weekend!
Deena

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I have the very thing for you. You have to watch last week SNL. I have been laughing about it since Saturday. Me and my husband has joked back and forth with the skits. Good medicine.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      I watched! It was very funny. BTW< technical issues prevented the whole post from showing. It's been corrected now. My favorite go to person is Jimmy Fallon. His sketches during his talk show are hilarious! I've even watched them on youtube after they've aired. He's a sucky interviewer, but a comic genius otherwise. 🙂

  2. Abigail-Madison Chase says:

    Cute

  3. Abigal-Madison Chase says:

    these are cute

  4. Hi! With all the depressing news going on out there (I just turned off the news – couldn’t stand listening to it any longer), I appreciate the pictures. I loved the one with the pink dog lips and buck teeth – THAT made me smile.
    THANKS.
    Patti

    1. deenaremiel says:

      I’m glad you liked and smiled. My week ended well then. 🙂

Leave a Reply

