WIN IT BEFORE YOU CAN BUY IT!

1 Night Stand

Check out my latest story for Decadent Publishing’s 1-Night Stand Series, GHOST OF A CHANCE! You could score yourself the FIRST COPY before anybody else, JUST by telling us a ghostly or paranormal experience you’ve had in the comment area! Contest ends Thursday, so run and click on the 1-Night Stand title above! Good luck to all!

HUGS,
DEENA

6 Comments Add yours

  1. karey says:

    I went on a Haunted Tour of Alton, IL and while we were in one of the churches that had been part of the underground railroad the bells in the church began ringing on their own and in the pictures there are several orbs

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Karey! Go tell me on the 1-Night Stand blog so I can count you in the contest! 😀

  2. We lived in a very scary and sacred part of the island of Oahu. King Kamehameha had his religious seer perform human sacrifices on this land. The whole 25th ID was being deployed (which had never happened, you usually never see a complete deployment). There was so much turmoil and negativity stirring things up, and to make matters worse people calling on these spirits. For a while things were quiet in our house. We were hearing stories about hauntings but didn’t believe them. Then we started having to replace lightbulbs on a weekly basis. My hubby was skeptical but I was starting to suspect something more than wiring. Then the “shadowman” would come and wake me up… Progressively getting more and more threatening. I was losing sleep, my little ones were saying dark men were in their rooms (and they had no idea what was going on), hubby still didn’t believe. Then one night, we were snuggled on the couch watching some TV when a giant heirloom china bowl flew off our fridge and hit the sliding glass door in the dining room a good 10 feet away. No one was in the kitchen, just hubs and I up my little ones were tucked in bed sleeping. I looked at my husband and said now do you believe me??? Long story short we continued to be terrorized until we left island.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      MD! Copy and paste this in the comment section of the 1-Night Stand blog so I can count you in the contest! 😀

  3. Chris Bails says:

    I did not have the experience myself, but it did happen in my house. My boyfriend, best friend, and our roommate all had the same experience. They all claimed to see a man-in a long trench coat, a black top hat, standing just looking at them. Tony my boyfriend has seen this man several times. He states that he just stands there and looks. He wears a black trench coat and black top hat. He says you can’t see his face, you just can tell he is a man. Our roommate stated that this man was standing at the end of his bed just looking at him. My best friend says she came over one day and saw someone standing in our front room and walked into that area and then she realised no one was there. I have never seen him myself, but me must not mean harm, because nothing bad has ever happend, no one has been hurt.
    Thanks for the giveaway and the chance to win. Big fan of your books and would love to win and read this one.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      What a story, Chris! Definitely on the spooky side of things. 🙂

Leave a Reply

