A Ghost and Dracula on the same Blog? Must be close to Halloween!

I’m so excited because I have a playdate today with JoAnne Kendrick! I always have so much fun when we’re together, albeit online, but still. So as many of you know, yesterday we saw the release of my 1-Night Stand Series story, Ghost of a Chance. Well, JoAnne has a special contest going on at her blog that involves a whole bunch of us paranormal 1NS story writers. Go check it out and say hello. The more the merrier I always say! So click on her name, and you’ll be sent right to her site. 🙂
Hugs! Deena

JoAnne Kenrick

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Denise Z says:

    Thanks for the sharing – heading on over to have some fun 🙂

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Super! I know you’ll have a ball. 🙂

  2. I’ll go check it out now. Thanks for the share.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      You’re very welcome. 🙂

Leave a Reply

