Official Book Trailer for RELIC

I am so looking forward to releasing RELIC, Book 2 in the Brethren Novel Series. I was so excited when I found out the release date, in fact, I just had to do something special for the occasion. So I put my creativity hat on and got to work on a book trailer. I shared it on Facebook, but I wanted to share it on my blog, too. It’s new home is on the front page, right by my fabulous covers. Hope you enjoy!
Hugs,
Deena

 

**Haven’t read TRINITY, Book 1, yet? No worries! You can get it everywhere eBooks are sold, and in paperback as well. BUT, you JUST may want to buy it straight from Decadent Publishing this month. Why? Because all publisher profits from the sale of TRINITY goes to the American Cancer Society, AND I’m matching upt to $50!

Visit http://www.decadentpublishing.com/index.php?cPath=90_161&osCsid=oc654mgiegrvdi3cv4cla77og3 today.

 Get caught up in my angels’ world, the world of the Brethren, and do something great for the human race.**

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Jean Handewith says:

    Love your books and would like to know if there is a date for the next book. The relic. I would like to know if there is going to be more books too. Thanks, Jean.

  2. deenaremiel says:

    Thank you Jean! YOU are in luck! RELIC releases next Friday, Jan. 27th. 🙂 And there will be more books after that. ELIXXIR is the third novel, then the fourth with spotlight Hannah Livingston all grown up, and the final two in the 6 book series will spotlight Hannah’s twin siblings. Beyond that, I have planned a spin-off for Hannah…

Leave a Reply

