Meet IN IT TO WIN IT’s Grayson Pierce, by Morgan Kearns

I am Morgan Kearns; former journalist, current author, and mother of four children to keep things interesting. I write contemporary and paranormal romance. My second novel, IN IT TO WIN IT, is the story of Sportscaster Jane Alexander and Baseball Bad-Boy Grayson Pierce. Tabloids love Grayson, and I’ve gotta admit I’m pretty fond of him…

Stickers, die- cuts, and tape runners… OH MY!

(not my scrapbook) A lifetime ago I was introduced to scrapbooking my family’s memories. Now this is NOT your typical magnetic photo album, or sticky-backed page albums. The philosophy behind scrapbooking is preserving memories through picture and journaling. Embellishments of stickers, die-cut shapes, ribbons, actually anything you can think of that enhances the theme or topic is…