I’ve Lost My Angels! Brethren Scavenger Hunt…

The Brethren sure know how to play games! They’ve all hidden from me somewhere within the walls of Deena Remiel’s Place and their bachelor pad, Rise of the Brethren!

Help me find them all, tell me how many there are in the comment area of RISE OF THE BRETHREN and you are entered to win cool prizes! This is all part of the

HO! HO! HO! HOLIDAY SPICE: CHOOSE YOUR FLAVOR NAUGHTY OR NICE BLOG HOP TOUR

 

 

3 Comments Add yours

  1. happy holidays, found 9 not sure if they are want you want me to count LOL

    Julie

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks Julie! I’ll make sure to include you in the contest! 😀

  2. Hahaha, I have no idea what to count too! But counting the pictures in the comments, yeah, there’s nine. Please include me too!:D

    Thanks for the giveaway, and happy holidays!

Leave a Reply

