Brethren LOGO Contest!

The Brethren came to me the other day and said, “Deena, we’d really love to have a cool logo that symbolizes us. Something that when people see it, they know… that’s the Brethren!”

How could I refuse their puppy-dog eyes? I couldn’t! But I’m creative with words. Not so much with pictures. So, I immediately thought of you! There are so many talented people out there, I just KNOW there’s untapped creativity just waiting to burst on the scene.

I have decided to run a contest to find the Brethren a LOGO! From now until  January 25th, you have the opportunity to enter designs. Then we’ll have a week of voting. On January 31st I will announce the winning logo. 

Some minor rules:
-Your design must contain original work. It can be drawn or done on the computer.
-You can submit up to but no more than 2 designs.
-Take a picture of your design, save it as a JPEG, and email it to me at deenaremiel@yahoo.com.
-Email SUBJECT LINE:BRETHREN LOGO
-I will post all entries for voting on January 26th.
-I reserve the right for final approval.
-I will announce to the world who the artist of the Logo is on this site, Facebook, and Twitter.

The winning logo’s designer will receive:

– a signed paperback copy of Trinity
– a Brethren t-shirt
– an angel wings removable tattoo
– AND, when it comes out… a free eBook of RELIC! 

I’m really looking forward to what you come up with!
Hugs,
DEENA

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lindsay says:

    Now that sounds like a fun contest. I’m lousy at drawing so I’ll stick to, like you, being creative with words but you can count on me voting for the best

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks, Linds! 🙂 Definitely gonna need voters! 😀

Leave a Reply

