RELIC is ONE WEEK AWAY FROM RELEASE!

Can I TELL you how excited I am that my second book is releasing next FRIDAY?! Those of you who have been following my blog since the beginning of my journey into publishing know how thrilling an experience this has been for me. One book published, and knowing there was more to follow was awesome. But now, actually being able to show two books to people will give a legitimacy to the series that I’ve been craving. With Elixxir nearly done and poised for submission, I’ve settled nicely into this career as author. The sky’s the limit in my opinion, and I meet each new challenge with enthusiasm and an All-In attitude.

In honor of RELIC releasing next Friday, I’m offering up a delicious buffet of hunky angels for you to feast on! Enjoy! And, by the way, NO CALORIES!

             

AND OF COURSE, HOW CAN I FORGET OUR LOVELY BRETHREN?!

       

MICHAEL                                 RAPHAEL                                  NATHANAEL

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Lisa says:

    Wow! Wish I could cuddle up with an Angel tonight! Very nice Photo’s! Can’t wait to read “RELIC”.

  2. deenaremiel says:

    Hey, Lisa! Glad you enjoyed the eye candy. 😉

Leave a Reply

