Sunday Splendor- Gift Cards for you from AMAZON.COM

I awoke this morning to a splendid sight! People are purchasing my Brethren Series on AMAZON.COM at the special reduced rate of 99 cents!!! So I want you all to share in the splendor, as well! Here’s how…

When TRINITY makes it onto an Amazon list and stays on it all day, I WILL GIVE AWAY A $10 GIFT CARD TO AMAZON.COM!

When RELIC makes it onto an Amazon list and stays on it all day, I WILL GIVE AWAY A $10 AMAZON.COM GIFT CARD!

HOW CAN YOU BE A PART OF THIS SPLENDID DAY?

1. HELP SPREAD THE WORD about the amazing sale going on!

2. Comment below about how you shared!

3. Subscribe to my site, if you haven’t already.

 You’ll be in the running for one or both gift cards!

 

One Comment Add yours

  1. beejee77 says:

    I hope all goes great 🙂
    I bought my copies today!!!!
    I posted that both books were on sale on my FB wall:https://www.facebook.com/beejee77
    and Tweeted:

    Good Luck 🙂
    beejee77 at gmail dot com

Leave a Reply

