SUPERBOWL SUPER GIVEAWAY!!

Relic (The Brethren Series)Let me get right to the point… I wanna give stuff away! Hee hee Soooo, anyone who buys RELIC TODAY and emails me some kind of proof of TODAY’S purchase will be entered to receive a signed paperback copy of TRINITY or BRETHREN BEGINNINGS VOLUME 1!  THAT MEANS 2 WINNERS! 

LEAVE A COMMENT HERE TELLING ME THAT YOU EMAILED ME AT DEENAREMIEL@YAHOO.COM AND YOU ARE ENTERED! YAY!!

HAPPY SUPER BOWL!
HUGS,

DEENA

13 Comments Add yours

  1. beejee77 says:

    Already own it 🙂
    Good luck everyone!

  2. Karey says:

    I emailed you

  3. Lisa B says:

    I emailed via Amazon when i bought it. Thanks!

    Lisa B

  4. Tara Woods says:

    I just sent an email.

  5. Rebecca C says:

    I bought it this morning on my Kindle..but I’m not at home to email…watching Superbowl at a friends..

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Just email me later.. Hope you’re having a blast! 😉

  6. Susan Leitz says:

    I emailed the receipt from Amazon to you! Thanks for making reading so interesting. The cover looks awesome!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      You’re welcome, and thanks!

  7. i bought it and will e mail you

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Awesome, Desiree! 🙂 Thank you!

  8. Kristina Haecker says:

    I just sent you mine! 🙂 I’d love a Brethren Beginnings to go with my signed Trinity! Love ya, Deena!

    Can’t wait to read Relic!

  9. deenaremiel says:

    AND THE WINNERS ARE: SUSAN and KRISTINA! I used class tools randomizer, typewriter and fruit machine.

    SUSAN, you’ve won TRINITY!
    KRISTINA, you’ve won BRETHREN BEGINNINGS VOLUME1!

    PLEASE EMAIL ME YOUR SNAIL MAIL ADDRESSES. YAY!

Leave a Reply

