Valentine’s Day Cravings and Something Special For You…

Ahhhh, the sweet, sensual smell of chocolate wafts through the air, tickling my nose and teasing my  already addicted senses. I am lost to the world, and it’s all I can do not to run to the seasonal aisle of my supermarket to hoard all the bags of chocolate I can carry.

It seems Valentine’s Day has been here for months, given how early stores put delectable treats on the shelves for us to ogle over. I’ve been walking past those beautifully stacked red and pink packages, believing it sacrilegious to buy any BEFORE the big day. Crazy, I know. 

Besides CRAVING chocolate, I also find myself hankering for romance. Ooey gooey, swoony romance! Lucky for me, I’ve got a few written under my belt. Yes, I do go back and reread my own work. I’m not narcissistic. It’s pure chemistry. I wrote my swoony angels, ghost, and beautiful cover model in the image of my perfectly flawed fantasy man. And they still stand up to my harsh critical eye . See for yourself! Click on the link below!

     Product DetailsAMAZON.COM AUTHOR PAGE     Product Details

All of my swoonilicious books are on sale for $0.99 on amazon.com. RIGHT NOW, IF YOU PURCHASE ANY TWO OF THESE BOOKS, since we can’t subdue a craving with only one, AND TELL ME SO HERE, LEAVE YOUR EMAIL ADDRESS AND I’LL SEND YOU MY SENSUAL POEM, CRAVE, PAIRED WITH A PICTURE OF NONE OTHER THAN OUR OWN CRAVE MONSTER, JIMMY THOMAS!

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY TO ALL MY BELOVED FRIENDS AND FANS OUT THERE!

HUGS,
DEENA 

13 Comments Add yours

  1. tresa says:

    what if you already bought them !!!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Leave your email addy here and I’ll send you something special on Valentine’s Day. 🙂

  2. Tawnya Peltonen says:

    I already purchased both Trinity and Relic. And I’m LOVING Trinity so far! Angels/fallen angels are definitely my favorite characters to read about in (paranormal) romances. Thanks for creating an awesome series!

    lovey_20_81@hotmail.com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Awesome, Tawnya! Something special is coming your way RIGHT NOW!

  3. Christina Vanderford says:

    Me too… already purchased both. Thanks christina_92 at yahoo.com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks Christina! He’s on his way! Make sure to tell others, too!

  4. Rhonda Plumhoff says:

    You know I already own your books but I think its time for a 2nd read. Happy Valentines Day Deena. Sending chocolate kisses your way.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Rhonda, smoochies dripping with chocolate right back atcha! 😉

  5. Lindsay says:

    Me whatever number I am, I’ve already got them.
    lindsayATlindsaydownsDOT com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      You’re #1 with me, babe! 😉 Jimmy’s on his way!

  6. Wowweee! 🙂 Happy Valentine’s Day. -S

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks! Same to you! 😉

Leave a Reply

