PRESIDENT’S DAY WEEKEND-A-GO-GO!

Relic (The Brethren Series)Trinity (The Brethren Series)

I  just got Brethren swag in and I’m dying to give it away! All you have to do is purchase RELIC and/or TRINITY from now through Monday, OR GET YOUR FRIENDS TO BUY and send me proof of purchase in an email (deenaremiel@yahoo.com).

SWAG WILL BE FLYING! THAT’S RIGHT!

I’M PREPARED TO GIVE AWAY 15 SWAG PACKS THROUGHOUT THE WEEKEND, 5 PACKS EACH DAY (SATURDAY, SUNDAY, AND MONDAY)!

GOIN’ TO THE GO-GO, EVERYBODY!  DON’TCHA WANNA GO? HEY , HEY, HEY!

 ♥
DEENA

13 Comments Add yours

  1. Julianne says:

    Dagnab it! I’m always late to a party. I purchased all three of the books a few weeks ago from
    Amazon.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Go buy for friends! Or tell them to buy! And, thanks for buying already!!!!! You rock!:D

  2. Susan W. says:

    I just bought Relic and sent an email to you from Amazon. This is an awesome giveaway! Thanks so much!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      You are so welcome! Thanks for joining in the fun! Got your email, so you’re in the pool for winning 1 of the 15 swag packs! yay!!

  3. April London says:

    Just sent you an email … woo woo!!!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Yay! All right!! Smoochies to ya, girlie!

  4. Stacey Jo says:

    You know I wanna!!!! Ok, I can’t sing, draw or play an instrument. Hmmmm…..what kind of super heroish thing can I do? I avoid politics. So something “presidential” is out. How bout I just give you HUGEHUGE HUGE HUGEHUGE HUGS? ❤ ❤ ❤

    xoxoxoxo
    Stacey jo

    1. deenaremiel says:

      LOL ROFL!!!! I’ll take those hugs and raise you a smoochie! 😉 hee hee

      1. Stacey Jo says:

        Woohooo!!! I feel so special ❤ :)))

  5. Lynn A. Reynolds says:

    I purchased “Relic” and won “Trinity”. I have sent proof of purchase to your email. I can’t wait to read both. Are they stand-alone’s or should I read in order? Thank you for a chance to win some swag.
    Lynn
    lareynolds0316@gmail.com

  6. deenaremiel says:

    Hey there, Lynn! Since you have them both, you can read them in order, BUT they could be read in any. So start with Trinity and followup with Relic. 🙂 ENJOY!!! 😀

  7. deenaremiel says:

    We’ve got our first three winners of swag packs! Susan, April and Lynn!!! I’ll need your snail mail to send you your swag packs!! YAYAYAYAYAYAY! 😀 12 more packs to go!

  8. deenaremiel says:

    CONTEST ISN’T OVER FOLKS! I GOT PLENTY MORE SWAG TO SEND OUT! 😀

Leave a Reply

