LAST DAY LIMBO PARTY for RELIC! AMAZON GIFT CARD OFFERED!

It’s RELIC’s last day to sell at its introductory price of only $0.99! So I’ve planned a bit o’ fun for all of us. COME JOIN IN!
LIMBO is all about getting as LOW as you can to the ground while scooting under a bar to party music. Well, we’re gonna play
LAST DAY LIMBO today!

IT’S SO EASY TO PLAY!

Watch the sales ranking on RELIC’S page throughout the day.  As it goes down, closer to 1000, chant in your heads, “How low can you go? How low can you go?” Channel Buster Poindexter singing HOT, HOT, HOT! Take  virtual turns under the LIMBO stick! Bring a BRETHREN under there with ya! 😉

When RELIC’s sales ranking number dips below 10,000, scramble over here and write this phrase in the comment section, I’M A LIMBO MASTER, because you’ll be entered to win a $10 AMAZON GIFT CARD!

**You can help things along by telling everybody about their last chance to get RELIC for only 99cents on AMAZON! Haven’t gotten yours yet? CLICK ON THE COVER!

Relic (The Brethren Series)

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Denise Z says:

    I am not sure how this works or how to tell when the dip occurs, but I have shared for you my friend and wish you every success in achieving your goal and just for good measure LOL I’m a Limbo Master and once upon a time there was . . .

  2. deenaremiel says:

    Thank you, Denise. 🙂 Ooooh! I want to hear ALL about it!!! 😉

  3. deenaremiel says:

    LOOKS LIKE THE PRICE HAD CHANGED ALREADY TO $3.99. STILL A GREAT BARGAIN PRICE!

  4. Tina B says:

    I am not really sure how it works either. Where do you find the ranking? I have only found it in Product Details, but that doesn’t seem right. Huh? I guess I’m not as computer literate as I thought. LOL! I am loving this book so far! Just wish there was more time in the day to finish it. My little one doesn’t like to be ignored in favor of reading. 😉

    Deena, how many more Brethren books are in the works? I can’t wait to read Kemuel’s or Gabriel’s.
    I’M A LIMBO MASTER

    1. Deena Remiel says:

      Hey Tina! Well, the product details is exactly where you look. Intro pricing is over, BUT I WOULD STILL love to make it back on the best-seller list again! LOL Totally get the kid thing, too! I AM planning more Brethren books. 🙂 After the third, Elixxir, comes out, there will be a fourth- Hannah grows up and you’ll LOVE who her love interest will be! There will be a spin-off series with her as the focal character. 🙂 Thanks for loving the BRETHREN!

Leave a Reply

