YAY! RELIC’s Video Is 2nd Place! And I have a treat for you!

 I’m so thrilled to announce that RELIC has won second place at YOU GOTTA READ’s video contest! Thanks to all those folks who voted for it! I will never forget my reaction when I watched it complete, full screen. Raphael’s stare bore a hole through my heart, and Serena, well, she’s just stunning with her full lips and pixie nose. My breath caught when the music combined with the picture of them both together. And as the video ended, I’d felt like I’d just finished watching an epic film. Mind you, it’s far from it! But the MUSIC, oh the music…

Here it is, again, for those who didn’t get a chance to see it yet, and those who would simply enjoy watching it over and over, like me. 😉

<iframe width=”560″ height=”315″ src=”http://www.youtube.com/embed/r-al0rMhwbw&#8221; frameborder=”0″ allowfullscreen>

And now, RELIC can be yours! Purchase your copy now at AMAZON.COM.

To celebrate RELIC’s victory, I’m emailing a special poem to anyone who purchases RELIC from TODAY through LEAP DAY! Email me proof of purchase, deenaremiel@yahoo.com, and I will send you back a poem for you to enjoy!
Hugs,
Deena 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovetiggi's Book Reviews says:

    Awesome! i am so happy for you Deena!!!

  2. Huge congrats, this is fantastic…

  3. beejee77 says:

    Awesome…Congrats…Loved the vid!

  4. Deena Remiel says:

    THANKS SO MUCH, LADIES! Mwuaaah! 😀

Leave a Reply

