Romance Readers Descend Upon Arizona!

I can’t believe it’s been a year already since the last Arizona Dreamin’ Romance Reader Event. I’m still living off the high of that one! But, yes, tomorrow evening ushers in  this year’s event and I’m so super stoked.

I’ve already met  friends that came in today… Shannon, Sonja, and Jamallah. Had a blast. I think it’s an omen of wonderful things ahead for us. Wonderful authors will break down that wall of mystery between them and their fans. Books and favorite characters will be discussed. And the Man of Our Dreams will be chosen.

More to follow after it gets underway…

For everyone… in honor of the event, GHOST OF A CHANCE WILL BE FREE FRIDAY AND SATURDAY, 6/ and 6/2  on amazon… http://www.amazon.com/Ghost-Chance-Night-Series-ebook/dp/B005V0XEO8/ref=pd_sim_kstore_4?ie=UTF8&m=AG56TWVU5XWC2

Hugs,
Deena

One Comment Add yours

  1. I wish I could be there..Someone I know is there at the event as well..I hope you have a blast..

Leave a Reply

