Alpha Male Exhibit Open, Sighing Is Encouraged…and there’s a Contest!

Oh, those men of mine! They’ve spoiled me for anyone else. And why should I go looking, anyway? I’m the luckiest woman alive to be surrounded by such raw, sexually potent men.

Want a piece of this? Yeah, figured you would. I’m all about sharing with my friends so, let me introduce my men to you. Rapturous misery loves company!

First, I’d like to introduce you to Raphael, my SAVIOR. No one does sex in a storm like he does. Raincoat NOT required! Just look at him. Who wants to be first to run their hands over his washboard and kiss away his troubles? Find him in RELIC, at AMAZON.COM

Here’s my PROTECTOR, Michael. Riddled with angst and shame makes this angel of mine all the more appealing! Who’s up for stroking his, uh, self-esteem back to good health? Find him in TRINITY at AMAZON.COM

Nathanael, Nathanael, my WARRIOR. Broken, an addict of the most unusual kind, and blurring the line between good and evil. For his safety, his identity has been concealed. Who will protect and save him from evil’s clutches? All he needs is a safe haven. Could you fit the bill? Find him in BRETHREN BEGINNINGS VOLUME 1 at AMAZON.COM and soon in ELIXXIR, Book Three of the Brethren Series.

Next, is Remy Charles, a ghost of a man. Exuding latent sensuality, this ghost is all too ready to be brought back to life. Bring your chocolate sauce, and he’s putty in your hand! Find him in GHOST OF A CHANCE at AMAZON.COM

Finally, let me introduce you to Jamie White, a romance cover model and entrepreneur. Poor man is blessed with the sexy gene, but not with the opportunity to find true love. Who among you is strong enough to ignore the crazy women he attracts and get to the heart of the man behind the image? Find him in PICTURE PERFECT at AMAZON.COM

Well, these men have a passion in their pants, and I ain’t afraid to share it!

YOU CAN WIN a GOODY BAG FROM ARIZONA DREAMIN’!

Which of these alpha males appeal to you most? Show me proof of purchase for any three out of five books and you’re entered to win! deenaremiel@yahoodotcom

TWO winners chosen, US contest only. Winners picked on Sunday by 9:00 pm PST


Hugs,
Deena

33 Comments Add yours

  1. beejee77 says:

    Now that was the Best post ever to go with my morning coffee 🙂

    1. deenaremiel says:

      So glad I could oblige! 😀

  2. April London says:

    Sigh… oh that was nice….

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Aw, you’re welcome!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH for including these links!!! 😀 I love my international friends! I can’t see pricing, though, on these pages. Can you tell me if they are similar to their US dollar counterparts? Thanks!

  3. jane Anne says:

    Relic is £2.60 the other 3 £0.77 don’t know the conversion rates

    1. Deena Remiel says:

      Yup, looks similar. Thanks! 🙂

  4. jane Anne says:

    You’re welcome:)

    They’re a bit hard to chose between who would you suggest I start with??

    1. Deena Remiel says:

      Well. if you like things short, sweet, and spicy, go with Remy (Ghost of a Chance), and Jamie(Picture Perfect). If you like to take your time… Michael (Trinity) and Raphael (Relic) are for you. 😉 And then, if you want a break from romance, go with Nathanael (BBVol1), but you’ll have to fight the women off. He’s got something about him that the women literally (for fun) fight over. LOL

  5. Such sexy hunks…And now I have the urge to start dancing to LMFAO…Wiggle wiggle wiggle..LOL..Sorry couldn’t resist…

    1. Deena Remiel says:

      Thanks! And I’ll get up and dance with ya! 😀

  6. jane Anne says:

    http://www.amazon.co.uk/Trinity-The-Brethren-Series-ebook/dp/B004T3V8ZU/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1330258543&sr=8-1 now how did I miss adding the UK link for that one!!! (£2.60!!)

    So in the end I went with Ghost of a chance ……Why? well those eyes sold it to me, so I’m one of those readers who pick a book by the cover!!!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Oh, I love Remy! Believe it or not, those are the same eyes on Trinity. 😉 Love my cover artists! Enjoy the story. It’s a quickie. Had to be to meet the series requirements. :)9

      1. jane Anne says:

        Really?!! well will have to chose that one next!

  7. Tina B says:

    Well, if I had to choose, it would Raphael or Nathanael! They are yummy!

  8. Delphina says:

    I already own them all (most in both ebook and paper book), but what a stinkin’ cool contest. Plus, it was not too difficult on my eyes to read about it ;).

    1. deenaremiel says:

      HAHAHAHA! Delphina! You rock, girl! Thanks! 😀

  9. Tina B says:

    Like Delphina, I already own them all also! 🙂
    I am excited about Nathanael’s story! Handsome men! 😉

    1. deenaremiel says:

      I can’t wait to put Nathanael in your hands!!

  10. Dee Gibbens says:

    The only proof of puchase I have would be a pic of the books I bought at conference whiich includes PICTURE PERFECT. Does that count??? I loved it, by the way…read it on the plane coming home from Phoenix. Yup…that was definitely about our Jimmy (Jamie, indeed!)

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thank you, Dee! So you already have an AD goody bag?

      1. deenaremiel says:

        Dee, if your name is picked I can give you other swag if you don’t want another AD goody bag…

  11. Anne Nelson says:

    Deena, you have my proof of purchases… lol does that count?

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Well, it’s for those buying today and tomorrow, love. But I may just open it up to anyone who’s bought three or more of these titles…

      1. deenaremiel says:

        IT’s now an open field! All who have purchased 3 or more titles are entered to win!

  12. Crystal Clifton says:

    I just purchased the ecopy of Relic the brethren series and posted the link on FB for you

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thank you , Crystal! Mwuaah! You’re entered!

  13. I proudly own 4/5 of your books and plan to purchase the last one next week 🙂 My favorite though has to be Ghost of a Chance, it was HAWT!!! LOL

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Ah, yes! Dear Remy Charles… *sighs* I just kept thinking, Susannah, you go girl! HAHAHAHA!

  14. deenaremiel says:

    ATTENTION ALL! CRYSTAL AND ANNE HAVE WON THE GOODIE BAGS! CONGRATS TO YOU BOTH! I WILL NEED YOUR ADDRESSES. 🙂 EMAIL ME AT DEENAREMIEL@YAHOO.COM

Leave a Reply

