The Book Waitress Serves Up A C0NTEST!

I’ve been getting rave reviews, not only for my latest book, The Book Waitress, but also for a limited edition swag item I created- The Book Waitress Apron! So, I’ve decided to do a fun contest around it. I have enough to give 5 aprons away. Here’s how you can become eligible…

HAVE FUN! AND GOOD LUCK!

HUGS,
Deena

37 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovetiggi's Book Reviews says:

    OH Yes I would so Love an apron and also an Interview on I Love My Authors… Love this book.. when is Book 2 coming out? xoxo Thanks for the Awesome contest..

    1. Lovetiggi's Book Reviews says:

      On my phone so I am unable to post the links in this comment area yet..

  2. Miranda Lynn says:

    Oh I totally want one! Will be sharing away. Also let me know your schedule, need to have this girl stop by the blog 🙂 Already have the book loaded on hubby’s Kindle and will be reading away this weekend!!

  3. deenaremiel says:

    Wendy, Shoot me over the interview questions. 🙂 And Book 2 should be out in a couple of months. I’m going to try to stick to 3-4 months apart. Miranda, thank you! 😀 Camille and I are available from the 3rd week in September on…

  4. Jane says:

    Woo hoo how utterly exciting 😀

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks, Jane! I had so much fun getting these aprons together. 😉

  5. http://www.facebook.com/mindy.janicke/posts/338668379558853 AMAZON FACEBOOK SHARE!

    http://www.facebook.com/mindy.janicke/posts/349891048433160 BARNES AND NOBLE FACEBOOK SHARE

    I LIKE you on FB already 🙂 https://www.facebook.com/TheBookWaitress/posts/274173719360637

    I already bought my copy so hopefully this will help generate more sales! CONGRATS MY FRIEND!!

    Mindy

  6. JENNY A VALLEJO says:

    I AM EXCITED , GOOD LUCK EVERYONE !! ALREADY SHARED AND LIKED 🙂 U ROCK DEENA

  7. UGH WordPress ate my comment!!!!! Trying again 🙂

    http://www.facebook.com/mindy.janicke/activity/4540794688709?og_perm_src=RECENT_ACTIVITY (i pinned it on Pinterest)

    https://twitter.com/fangedmom73/status/241558523790635008 tweeted 🙂

    these are WONDERFUL! I was a waitress myself in my early 20s so this is great! Congrats on another FANTASTIC book Deena!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks so much, Mindy! SOoo happy you love! 😀

  8. Delphina says:

    Too fun
    !
    ,

  9. Thanks for the awesome giveaway!!!!!!:)

  10. deenaremiel says:

    You all are so welcome for this fun contest! Now to get some books sold so we can get some swag! HAHAHA

  11. Denise Z says:

    Definitely liked the page and shared about the book https://www.facebook.com/denise.zaky. I just finished it and really loved it and looking forward to more 🙂
    dz59001[at]gmail[dot]com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Awesome, Denise! Thanks so much! Will be working feverishly on Book 2 this weekend! 😀 Squeee!

  12. 🙂 Have already brought my copy love ! congrads on the new release (( order number D01-3630934-0571364 ))

    Facebook share – for amazon link – http://www.facebook.com/katrina.whittaker2/posts/268039926641507

    B & N buy it now link via facebook – http://www.facebook.com/TheBookWaitress#!/katrina.whittaker2/posts/466822553337927

    Already follow your book waitres page 😉 http://www.facebook.com/TheBookWaitress#!/TheBookWaitress 175 likes whohooooo !!!!

    Cant wait to read it …………….. So many wonderful books to read such little time!!!

    Have been following your tour !!! Its been fun !

    The aprons are very cute !!! 😉

    kat !!!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks so much, Kat! Mwuaah! Enjoy!

  13. deenaremiel says:

    DRUMROLL PLEASE! WENDY LOVETIGGI WINS THE FIRST APRON!!!! CONGRATS!!!!

    THE REST OF YOU ARE STILL IN FOR THE NEXT APRON. FIVE MORE BOOK SALES AND THE SECOND APRON IS UP FOR GRABS! SO SPREAD THE GOOD AND EVIL! 😀

  14. Lindsay says:

    I want an apron. If I don’t win the next one I’ll either hold my breath until I turn blue or sic Dakota on you.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Lindsay, darlin’ you deserve an apron for all the contests you’ve entered! Love you! 😀

  15. I went and liked the page, bought the book, and posted buy links on my facebook along with an “I just bought….” from Amazon, but I have no clue how to post a link that links my post on facebook if that makes any sense.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      It’s all good, hon! Thanks so much! 😀

  16. deenaremiel says:

    DRUMROLL, PLEASE!!!!! LINDSEY DOWNS WINs THE SECOND APRON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WOOHOO! Gotta love randomizer,org, I tell ya! HAHAHA 😀

  17. Chris says:

    I just picked the book up on Barnes and noble. I can’t wait to read it.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Awesome! Thanks! 😀

  18. Kathy says:

    All done easy as AND looking forward to reading ❤

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Many thanks, Kathy! Mwuaah! 😀 Miss seeing ya, lovely! Enjoy!

  19. deenaremiel says:

    DRUMROLL PLEASE!!!!!! MINDAY JANICKE HAS WON the 3rd APRON!!!WOOOHOOO!!!!

  20. Stephanie McCamy says:

    I am reading the book right now and I’m loving it.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      I am so happy to hear that, Stephanie! Mwuaah! 😀

  21. Jaxs says:

    Try singing to a modified Song of the South!

    Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah, Zip-A- Dee-A,
    Me Oh My, I bought “The Book Waitress” on the first day.
    Got One for my Kindle and One for my Nook, Cause Me Oh My, what a fabulous book!
    So hurry up Deena and get that sequel writ! Cause, Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah, we’re all chomping at the bit! 🙂

    Haha. Already reading it and I won’t let you know what I think until I churn out a review! An apron might just speed things along though! Just kidding cause we all know what an honest author you are!!

    Cheers,
    Jaxs

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Jax, you know I love ya! You are creatively hysterical!!!! I may have to infringe on your copyright to share your amazing song! Hahahaha

  22. Jaxs says:

    Look at this, I found you on the main site! The mobile site was quirky today!! If the messages appear again, just delete them since I don’t have Internet and relied on the mobile which kept telling me that it couldn’t complete the action!! Well i’m happy to see that it did!! You can borrow that tiñe any time, after all I borrow your imagination every time I read one of your novels! Have a great ending to your Sunday!

    Always in happiness,
    Jaxs

    1. deenaremiel says:

      You always know how to bring a smile to my face, Jax. Have a delightful Sunday, as well. 🙂

  23. deenaremiel says:

    DRUMROLL, PLEASE!!!!! AND THE WINNER OF THE THIRD APRON IS>>>> JANE!!!!!!! 😀 CONGRATS!!!! (need your snail mail… deenaremiel@yahoo.com)

Leave a Reply

