Happy Birthday to Me! So, who wants 45 books on a Nook?

 

Yes, it just so happens my posting day for the AWESOME Decadent Publishing Blog Hop is ON my birthday! I couldn’t be more thrilled because I love making people happy. Being a part of this amazing event makes me happy. Someone’s going to win a Nook LOADED with 45 books. That makes me happy. AND, I am giving away RELIC right here! That makes me extremely happy!

So let’s get down to my birthday celebrating, shall we? Here’s a glass to raise and make a toast…

Glass of Wine by Fabio Penna

I would like to toast my friends and family. From the day I signed my contract with Decadent Publishing, to this day, you have always been supportive and excited about my blossoming career. 

To my publishers and editors, I raise my glass to you! I bless every day I wake up knowing that I belong to a stellar group of professionals who love my work and make me a better writer.

 

 

Now for a game! I think we’ll play Spin the Bottle. You can spin first. I don’t think you’ll mind if your bottle lands facing one of these guys. It’s Michael, Raphael, and Nathanael, of course. Our Brethren angels! Click on their covers and you can grab Michael and Raphael when the game’s done. They hang out at their Amazon pages…

TrinityLg   RelicFinalLarge[1] - Copy (5)  EllixxirFinalSmall

 

What would a party be without the Birthday Cake? Who’ll help me blow out the 46 candles?  If I do it myself, I could pass out! LOL

Birthday Cake by Will Clayton

Don’t forget to enter in the Rafflecopter to win the 45 BOOKS ON A NOOK! Just click right here —>  RAFFLECOPTER

To see the schedule of BLOGS involved, click right here —-> BLOG HOP SCHEDULE

To enter to win a free ecopy of RELIC, simply comment below! 

Hugs,

Deena

 

28 Comments Add yours

  1. A very Happy Birthday to you Deena and many more to come, with success following you every step of the way. Cheers!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thank you so much, Allen. I think next birthday will definitely have to make up for this year’s. Surgery wasn’t the best gift I could have received. 😛

      1. Yeah, I could see how that could dampen the festivities. HUGS.

  2. Already have Relic and its AMAZING!! Happy Birthday Sweetie, hope your day is fan-frickin-tastic! ❤

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks so much, Stacey! Mwuaaah! ❤

  3. Donya says:

    Happy Birthday… And Ty for being a part of this awesome blog hop and contest….

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks so much, Donya! It was aheck of a lot of fun!

  4. Jaxs says:

    Happy Birthday you young thing!! Hope that you are feeling better and in much less pain now. Enjoy the post-op care from your family as long as you can 🙂 Have a wonderful day !

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks, Jax. Mwuaaah! ❤

  5. Beckey says:

    Happy Birthday 🙂 Hope you feel better enough to celebrate your special day…
    Take care

    BeckeyWhiteATgmailDOTcom

  6. suzlyne says:

    Happy Birthday! I hope it’s all that you want it to be!
    suz2(at)cox(dot)net

  7. Carin W says:

    Happy Birthday Deena!

  8. Judy says:

    Happy Birthday, Deena! Whoohoo!

  9. tresa says:

    Happy Birthday !! have a good one

  10. katsrus says:

    Happy Bithday Deena. May your day be filled with joy.
    Sue B

  11. Joder says:

    Happy Birthday, Deena! Thanks too for the giveaway…but we should be giving you gifts!

  12. Tracey D says:

    Happy Birthday, Deena. I hope you celebrate your special day in a grand fashion!

    Thanks for participating in the giveaway.

    booklover0226 at gmail dot com

  13. JanD says:

    Happy birthday!
    bituin76 at hotmail dot com

  14. Shannon G. says:

    Happy Birthday! Thanks for this blog hop I knew about it 😉
    bas1chsemail at gmail dot com

  15. bn100 says:

    Happy birthday!
    bn100candg(at)hotmail(dot)com

  16. rubyswan says:

    singing Stevie Wonder’s version:D..HAPPBEEEEE BIRTHDAY 2 U…HAPPBEEEEE BIrTH:DAYYYYYYYYY:D!!! GOD BLESS & DONT STRESS;)!!
    redz041@yahoo.com

    1. bmack31919 says:

      forgot email

      bmack31919(at)yahoo(dot)com

  17. Happy Birthday!

    And in the end, it’s not the years in your life that count. It’s the life in your years. – Abraham Lincoln

    heather[dot]coulter[at]gmail[dot]com

  18. Lona Stringer says:

    Happy birthday. Thx for the great giveaway.

    blinkysthebest at aol dot com

  19. Aw happy birthday a couple days later Deena!! Hope you had a great day!!

    ~Anna
    acade29@gmail.com

  20. deenaremiel says:

    Thank you all for the birthday wishes AND for being so PATIENT! It’s been too difficult to get online since my surgery, BUT yesterday and today have been good days. 🙂 AND NOW, the winner of an eBook of RELIC is……. SUZLYNE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Woohoo! Congrats and happy holidays! 😀

Leave a Reply

