If You Build It, They Will Come…

AD-BD T-Shirt

 

Just three short years ago, my dear friend, Kris Tualla, shared an imagining over dinner at one of our monthly Desert Rose meetings. She envisioned a romance reader event that brought readers up close and personal with favorite authors, old and new. She wanted to know if I was interested in working on making that dream come true. Nearly jumping out of my seat, I heartily agreed and wanted on board. And so, with a few other special women, we became the organizers of ARIZONA DREAMIN’, A Romance Readers Event. 

Three years later, I am still co-chair of the committee of now ten fabulous women. What an amazing event this is! I’ve never had an experience like it, where there’s a constant buzz of high energy and positivity during the ENTIRE EVENT! Friendships are formed or strengthened. A love of reading romance is nurtured. A mutual lovefest ensues between authors and readers. It’s pure magic and fun, and by the end, NO ONE wants to go home just yet.

SO, I am offering YOU an opportunity to join the magic, the DREAM, of ARIZONA DREAMIN’.

I have 1/2 price event tickets for YOU AND A FRIEND!

That’s right! Each of you can get an event ticket for only $35!

Email me (deenaremiel@yahoo.com) to get your TWO 1/2 price tickets for $70!

Check out our website for all the details…  http://www.arizonadreaminevent.com/p/may-31-june-2-2013.html

Hope to hear from you!

Hugs,
Deena

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Emma says:

    If I lived in the US, I’d be there 🙂

    1. deenaremiel says:

      And we’d love to have you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

