Ooh, ahhh! BRETHREN POSTER REVEAL, 4TH of JULY GIVEAWAY!

Brethren Poster 1500

In honor of the creation of this remarkable poster by Fiona Jayde, I am conducting a GIVEAWAY! That’s right. YOU can enter to win this signed and numbered poster by purchasing any Brethren novel TODAY, TOMORROW, or until noon EDT FRIDAY, and showing proof of purchase RIGHT HERE!

Simple and Easy!

Now, this poster won’t be sold anywhere. The only way to get one is from me during a contest/giveaway. THAT’S how SPECIAL this is.

1. You have from now until NOON on July 5th to enter.

2. I will choose, at random, 5 US resident winners and 1 International winner.

3.**You’re entry should include your email addy, the proof of purchase, and whether you are a US  or International resident.** 

To help you,here are the buy links for amazon, b&n, and ARe:

AMAZON: TRINITY, RELIC, ELIXXIR

B&N: TRINITY, RELIC, ELIXXIR

ARe: TRINITY, RELIC, ELIXXIR 

GOOD LUCK, and THANK YOU!

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Cheryl Sanders says:

    sandersknc@yahoo.com
    Order#: D01-6530173-7253038 Elixxir
    Order#: D01-4993627-7472251 Trinity
    Order#: D01-3147238-0291417 Relic
    All purchased from Amazon.com
    LOVE the poster! Thank you for the giveaway!

    1. Cheryl Sanders says:

      Oh, I’m a US resident but I think you already knew that 😉

    2. deenaremiel says:

      Thanks, Cheryl! ❤ Happy 4th!

  2. Amazon.com order number: D01-7222312-6618659
    US resident,

  3. Joshua Welborn
    welbornjoshua@gmail.com
    Order ID: MH04DF02FM Receipt Date: 03/31/13 Elixxir
    Order Number: MH02BWQX3X Receipt Date: 04/23/12 Relic

    Ok So I can’t find my receipts for Trinity and Brethren Beginnings which are on my Sony Reader. The poster is AMAZING and HOT as well.

    1. I mainly ordered mine off iTunes.

  4. So can you still participate if you bought them before today? I pre-ordered mine so I got them when they were released…lol!!!

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Sure, Josh! I love ya! 😀

  5. D01-7923596-8261063

    I finally found someone who needed one of your books and was online yay just in time too.
    Thank you for the chance.

    I am a US resident.

    tiffanykrepps @ gmail . com

  6. deenaremiel says:

    Cheryl, Jim, Josh, and Tiffany, you’re all winners! 😀 When you email me your snail mail address, I can send you your posters! 😀 deenaremiel@yahoo.com SUBJECT LINE- BRETHREN POSTER

Leave a Reply

