Sunset on Summer Fun Blog H0P

dpbts blog hop

Welcome to my take on SUMMER FUN!

I thought I’d share with you my ideal places to go during the summer
and which of my hunky heroes I’d take along with me. 

 

The first place I’d like to go to during the summer is… THE BEACH! For this visit, I think I’d like to bring my Brethren Warrior, Nathanael. I think the salty air, the ocean breeze, and the waves crashing to shore will give him the peace and comfort he so dearly deserves. He’s had it hard lately; Satan wants his soul and for him to  join his dark flock…

ElixxirFinalMedium  beach_stairs_ocean_HDR

The second place I’d want to visit during the summer is… A WATER PARK on a seaside pier! I think I’d like to bring Michael, my principal -by-day, Brethren Protector -by -night. He loves goofing around with the  kids in his school, so this day would wind up being filled with outrageous antics and laughter.

waterpark  TrinityLg

Finally, what would summer be like without a bonfire and s’mores at sunset?! For this, I’d invite ALL my Brethren Angels to join in the fun. We’d have a lobster boil, ice cold Brethren brewskies, and s’mores for dessert. And as the sun sets, we’d listen to  Zadkiel play his guitar and sing our favorite songs.

Brethren Poster 1500  smore

 

**For a complete list of my books, you can visit my author page on AMAZON: http://www.amazon.com/Deena-Remiel/e/B004Z0OLGA

**ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO WIN A FREE EBOOK OF GHOST OF A CHANCE, A PARANORMAL SHORT STORY IN THE WILDLY POPULAR 1NS SERIES. SIMPLY COMMENT BELOW ABOUT HOW YOU MAKE SUMMER FUN!**

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Mary Preston says:

    Summer means the beach. Always fun.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

  2. JeanMP says:

    Always fun at the beach. Great place to read, though find myself people watching.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Yeah, I can never read ON the beach. Usually I need to be on the deck, a bit removed so all I can see is the ocean…

  3. Pam says:

    This summer wasn’t a whole lot of fun for me because I went back to work. Thanks for participating in the hop.

    pjmillion (at) comcast (dot) net

  4. Summer was quiet. I live near the beach & it’s warm where I live so you can go there most of the year.

    wolphcall(at)bellsouth(dot)net

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Oooh, warm most of the year? I like that!

  5. Daniel M says:

    hittin the beach with all my friends! – regnod(at)yahoo(d0t)com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Gotta love the beach!

  6. bn100 says:

    by going to the beach

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  7. BookLady says:

    Summer fun at the beach!
    bhometchko(at)hotmail(dot)com

  8. deenaremiel says:

    THANKS TO RANDOMIZER, WE HAVE A WINNER! JEAN MP!!! CONGRATS!!! 😀

Leave a Reply

