PINTEREST FUN: PIN2WIN!

pin2win_9 (1)

Finally! A contest for the stalker/scrapbooker in all of us. It’s called Pin2Win and here’s how to play:

1. Be on Pinterest (without getting busted by the boss.)

2. Pin this: WHAT THE HEART WANTS, by Kelli McCracken, from http://amzn.to/zKOG4a  OR re-pin it from my board here…
http://www.pinterest.com/dremiel/pin2win-my-pick-what-the-heart-wants/

3. Tell me you did it by commenting HERE with a witty response like…
I did it! Pinned, baby! I stuck it! (Or anything else that floats your boat.)

4. Get more entries by making a whole board on your wall, sharing on FB, Twitter.

5. You are then entered to win *a four-piece set of Book Waitress Coasters*.

6. Check out my Pin2Win board for my Top Pick.

May the best stalker win!

 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. Melissa says:

    I stuck it baby!

  2. frllarsson says:

    Done! =) Pinned 2 win! ;D
    //Linda

  3. After a couple of tries, it finally got stuck.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      ROFL! I’m so glad to hear that! 😉

  4. ktaylor7819 says:

    Stuck it baby”!! And made a new board ❤

  5. Yes I stuck it- excellent book to stick! Looks great on my board. http://www.pinterest.com/pin/154600199682095483/

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Awesome, Sandy! MWUAH!

Leave a Reply

