COAST(er) to COAST(er) with The Book Waitress

coaster

I love collecting things. The only problem with that kind of hobby is the lack of space to hold the myriad of collections I would love to have!  I’ve been dying to start a coaster collection from all over the US and all over The World. So my devious mind concocted a plan to circumvent the confounding issue of space.

I am collecting COASTER PICTURES from every state in the US and every continent on this planet. How can I do that without leaving my couch or giving up all the space in my house? This is where the fun starts. I’m asking all of YOU to take a picture of a coaster when you’re at a restaurant/bar and PIN it to my SPECIAL PINTEREST BOARD. Here are the directions for a heap load of fun:

1. FOLLOW ME ON PINTEREST THEN I’LL FOLLOW YOU.

2. I WILL INVITE YOU TO PIN ON OUR SPECIAL BOARD.

3. TAKE A PICTURE OF AN INTERESTING COASTER WHEN YOU GO TO A RESTAURANT/BAR. YOU CAN DO THIS AS MANY TIMES AS YOU WISH.

4. PIN YOUR PIC OF THE COASTER TO OUR BOARD, AND IN THE DESCRIPTION AREA, WRITE THE LOCATION OF WHERE YOU TOOK THE PIC (RESTAURANT/BAR, CITY, STATE, COUNTRY OR CITY,COUNTRY, CONTINENT).

 

**ONCE I’VE COLLECTED COASTER PICS FROM EVERY STATE, I WILL GIVE AWAY 3 EBOOKS FROM MY COLLECTION OF WORK.   

**ONCE I’VE COLLECTED COASTER PICS FROM EVERY CONTINENT ( MINUS ANTARCTICA), I WILL GIVE AWAY ANOTHER 3 EBOOKS FROM MY COLLECTION.   

Leave a Reply

