Hot Halloween Heroes Blog Hop

hothalloweenheroeshop

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to view this Linky Tools list…

The great thing about Halloween is, that when you’re a paranormal romance writer, there’s a wealth of HOT, HALLOWEEN HEROES to share! Stick around and you can win your choice of one of their stories! 

MAJOR promo

 Brethren Series HEROES:

Michael, Brethren Protector (TRINITY) – “I love you. I don’t deserve you, but I can’t help loving you.”

Raphael, Brethren Savior (RELIC) – “It’s not yet dawn, Serena, and you need as much rest as possible. Come, sleep in my arms. I’ll watch over you and make sure your dreams are sweet.”

Nathanael, Brethren Warrior (ELIXXIR) – “Tell me I’m good.”

 Book Waitress Series HEROES:

Derek Galloway- “Darlin’, you are the sexiest woman on the planet. So freakin’ hot, I wanna rip that damn suit off you right now with my teeth and make love to you until we’re both too sore to move.”

JaxSynn – “I’ll slay every damn one of these beasts for you. I swear it, Camille.”

 Love Among the Ruins Series HEROES:

Emmanouel – “Are you sure you don’t want to know how alluring I found you as I watched you surf the wave of rocks and stones? How gracefully you took that tumble? And when you came to rest and I hurried over to you, your beauty turned the harsh ground beneath you into a canvas of priceless art.”

Sam Wyatt – “Tiva, we don’t even know each other, but you have stolen my heart and soul, and I have no desire to ask for them back.”

 Ghost of  a Chance HERO:

Remy Charles – “Would you mind if I changed careers from CEO of a billion dollar company to your sex slave for the rest of our lives?”

ARE YOU LOVIN’ THESE GUYS, OR WHAT?!

ENTER FOR A CHANCE TO GET YOUR HANDS ON ONE BY COMMENTING ON WHICH ONE YOU’D PICK TO BE HIS GIRL…

22 Comments Add yours

  1. lisagk says:

    Oh my…. hotness abounds. I’d take Derek every day of the week and twice on Sundays… yummy. But then they all sound exceptional. Thanks for the post.

    1. deenaremiel says:

      HAHAHA! He is scrumptious… 😉

  2. bn100 says:

    Nathanael

    bn100candg at hotmail dot com

  3. Mary Preston says:

    Nathanael sounds mighty fine to me.

    marypres(AT)gmail(DOT)com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Oh my, Nathanael IS mighty fine! 😀

  4. Cheryl Lynne says:

    I think Sam sounds good!
    cheryllynne(at)rocketmail(dot)com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      I love SAM! Shhh! Don’t tell the others… LOL

  5. Carol L says:

    I have to pick Derek. Hotness in one name. 🙂
    Carol L
    Lucky4750 (at) aol (dot) com

  6. JeanMP says:

    I would have to go with Derek, sounds pretty hot to me.
    skpetal at hotmail dot com

  7. Meghan Stith says:

    I like Derek. He sounds bold and self-assured.
    Thanks for the giveaway!
    mestith at gmail dot com

  8. deenaremiel says:

    Lots of DEREK fans out there, I see. VEEEERY interesting! 😉

  9. Daniel M says:

    Nathanael!

  10. sherry1969 says:

    Remy Charles
    sstrode at scrtc dot com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Got a soft spot in my heart for him… 😉

  11. jmesparza821 says:

    My choice would be JaxSynn.

    jmesparza821 at gmail dot com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      That Ice demon sure is a HOTTIE!

  12. Eva Millien says:

    I think I would love to meet Sam. They all sound great though. Thanks for sharing the hop and your giveaway . evamillien at gmail dot com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      Sam, *sighs*, he makes me swoon… 😉

  13. Krysta B. says:

    Jesus, why does Derek have to be so forceful *drools*

    Morganlafey86(at)aol(dot)com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      lol ’cause doesn’t every woman wanna know she can make a guy feel that way? 😛

  14. chickie434 says:

    Wow…can I have all of them? Please? Well, I won’t be greedy, I’ll take Remy 🙂

    tiger-chick-1(at)hotmail(dot)com

    1. deenaremiel says:

      lol They all are delicious , aren’t they?! 😉

Leave a Reply

