MANDAY HOTTIES Hop- Cover Model Gratitude #4

mandayhopbanner

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to view this Linky Tools list…

All month long, I plan on showing my gratitude for these wonderful men who grace our covers, blogs, and websites. These men have given us fantasies a-plenty! The particular men I am focusing on are on the covers of my books. I shall spend THIS week sharing my fourth. Wherever possible, I shall mention their names…

James White, from DISTORTION, a romantic suspense novel… (Otherwise known as James Allen)

       Distortion_Final

Leave a Reply

