Arizona Livin’ the Dream…

I think this post got lost in the “server maintenance” ethosphere, so I’m reblogging in the hopes it makes it to the people I care about.

It’s hard to believe that only seven years ago I moved to Arizona. Even more incredible is that within those seven years I’ve become a multi-published author of best-selling romantic fiction. Who would have thought?! Certainly not me. Well, that is, the OLD me would never have thought it, but the NEW me couldn’t think of any other way to live the rest of my life. The OLD me was looking at plateauing in my career and yearning for something more. The OLD me had no time or money to seek out anything different. The NEW me felt invigorated, energized, as if all things were possible now that I’d moved to my paradise. The sun, the warmth… and how could I not get swept up by the lore of the Superstition Mountains and come away with no stories of my own? The landscape, the weather, the people all swirled together to…

View original post 250 more words

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Judy Small says:

    I can believe that you have so many good things ahead. You are a fantastic author and I love everything that you right. I know that your success is just starting and that you will go far and become known all over the world. I have always believed in angels and reading your books really brings them to life. Love you much and can’t wait to see you again..

    1. deenaremiel says:

      God bless for placing you and Caren in my life! Your unwavering love and support of me and my work buoys me in rough seas and calm. LOVE ya!

  2. Shelly Anisman says:

    Can’t wait to experience “Arizona Dreamin’”! Love your writing Deena so keep on dreamin’.

    I love you, Mom

    1. deenaremiel says:

      You will have the time of your life, Mom! Can’t wait to share this side of my world with you.

Leave a Reply

