The Angel Has Risen!


It’s finally happened! ANGEL RISING is complete! From the moment this story was a simple seed of an idea, I knew that it would be epic and need to be broken into two books. ANGEL RISING BOOK ONE, released September 8th, and today, the duet is complete with the release of ANGEL RISING BOOK TWO.

 This latest Brethren story actually began years ago with the release of TRINITY. Hannah Livingston was just a little girl at that time, but had a huge fate awaiting her. ANGEL RISING brings us to the present, with her about to turn 36 years old and…immortal, with very special gifts. Of course, what would her life be without the most infamous evil that ever existed stalking her? That’s right. Satan’s back and wants her powers, the world, everything. Enter Gabriel Seeker, Brethren Protector. An angel destined to be her sole protector and soul protector, but with major issues of his own. A tragic past has held him captive to recurring episodes of horrifying memories.

Now, for the first time, you can read TRINITY and ANGEL RISING together, without the wait! Or, you could always read the series in order:

ELIXXIR (if desired, read Nathanael’s Hunt first)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s